Home > MitarbeiterInnen

Tabellarische Übersicht:

Um weitere Informationen zu erhalten, nutzen Sie den Link zum jeweiligen Mitarbeiter.

 

WissenschaftlerInnen:

Raum

e-mail:

Telefon 0049-(0)6221/54-

Prof. Dr. Thomas Braunbeck

INF 230, 018

braunbeck@uni-hd.de

-5668

Dr. Lisa Baumann

INF 230, 003

lisa.baumann@uni-heidelberg.de

-5659

Dr. Katharina Brotzmann

INF 230, 004

brotzmann@uni-heidelberg.de

-5664

Dr. Patrick Heinrich

INF 230, 006

patrick.heinrich@cos.uni-heidelberg.de

-6260

Dr. Susanne Knörr

extern

SusanneKnoerr@gmx.de

 

 

 

 

 

Personal:

Raum

e-mail

Telefon 0049-(0)6221/54-

Erik Leist

INF 230, 114

leist@zoo.uni-heidelberg.de

-6255

 

 

 

 

DoktorandInnen:

Raum

e-mail

Telefon 0049-(0)6221/54-

Svenja Böhler

 

svenja.boehler@cos.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Maria Fischer

INF 230, 003

maria.fischer@stud.uni-heidelberg.de

-6254

Lukas Frese

 

lukas.frese@uni-heidelberg.de

 

Lisa Gölz

INF 230, C-1

l.goelz@stud.uni-heidelberg.de

-6254

Nadine Kämmer

 

nadine.kaemmer@uni-heidelberg.de

 

Carola Schuller

 

carola_schuller@web.de