Home > Mitarbeiter

Tabellarische Übersicht:

Um weitere Informationen zu erhalten, nutzen Sie den Link zum jeweiligen Mitarbeiter.

 

Wissenschaftler:

Raum

e-mail:

Telefon 0049-(0)6221/54-

Prof. Dr. Thomas Braunbeck

018

braunbeck@zoo.uni-heidelberg.de

-5668

Dr. Annika Batel

003

annika.batel@cos.uni-heidelberg.de

-5629

Dr. Lisa Baumann

003

lisa.baumann@uni-heidelberg.de

-5629

 

 

 

 

Personal:

Raum

e-mail

Telefon 0049-(0)6221/54-

Erik Leist

INF 230, 114

leist@zoo.uni-heidelberg.de

-6255

 

 

 

 

Doktoranden:

Raum

e-mail

Telefon 0049-(0)6221/54-

Svenja Böhler

004

svenja.boehler@cos.uni-heidelberg.de

-5664

Katharina Brotzmann

C-1

Brotzmann@uni-heidelberg.de

-6254

Lisa Hanslik

004

hanslik@stud.uni-heidelberg.de

-5664

Patrick Heinrich

006

patrick.heinrich@cos.uni-heidelberg.de

-6260

Rebecca von Hellfeld

C-1

rebecca.hellfeld@uni-heidelberg.de

-6254

Britta Kais

 

britta.kais@zoo.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Ann-Kathrin Lörracher

003

A.Loerracher@gmail.com

-5629

Susanna Mieck

003

mieck@stud.uni-heidelberg.de

-5629

Caren Pauler

 

caren.pauler@gmx.de

 

Florian Zindler

003

zindler@stud.uni-heidelberg.de

-5629

 

 

 

 

Bachelor:

Raum

e-mail

Telefon 0049-(0)6221/54-

       

Diplom / Master:

Raum

e-mail

Telefon 0049-(0)6221/54-

 

 

 

 

Staatsexamen:

Raum

e-mail

Telefon 0049-(0)6221/54-

 

 

 

 

Ehemalige Mitarbeiter

 

e-mail

 

Prof. Dr. Henner Hollert

 

henner.hollert@bio5.rwth-aachen.de

 

Dr. Steffen Keiter

 

s.keiter@zoo.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Dr. Eva Lammer

 

elammer@dr-knoell-consult.com

 

Jens Otte

 

jens.otte@itg.fzk.de

 

Dr. Thomas Benjamin Seiler

 

seiler@bio5.rwth-aachen.de

 

Dr. Jan Wölz

 

woelz@bio5.rwth-aachen.de

 

Dr. Kerstin Ulrich

 

Kerstin.Schaudt@zoo.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Dr. Paula Suares Rocha

 

rocha@zoo.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Melanie Böttcher

 

boettcher@zoo.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Stefanie Grund

 

stefanie.grund@zoo.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Florian Schmidt

 

florian.schmidt@zoo.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Kirsten Wendler

 

kirsten.wendler@zoo.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Claudia Kempendorf

 

claudia.kempendorf@web.de

 

Stefan Weigt

 

stefan.weigt@merck.de

 

Nadja Schweitzer

 

nadja.seitz@zoo.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Gisela Adam

 

gisela.adam@urz.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Susanne Jernbro

 

jernbro@zoo.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Ruben Strecker

 

ruben.strecker@zoo.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Chistopher Faßbender

 

c.fassbender@zoo.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Franziska Förster

 

franziska.foerster@zoo.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Marleen Schäfer

 

 

 

Daniel Stengel

 

daniel.stengel@cos.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Katharina Schneider

 

katharina.schneider@cos.uni-heidelberg.de